TSC Hurricane enters Affiliation with Tulsa Roughnecks FC

Plan to Stand!! Get your season tickets today!

 

As many of you have heard by now, ONEOK Field will be welcoming a new team for the 2015 season  as professional outdoor soccer returns to Tulsa when the Tulsa Roughnecks FC  begins play in USL- PRO this coming March. We are excited to see pro soccer back in Tulsa and happy to see beautiful ONEOK Field hosting more live sporting events!  As the game of soccer grows in the US, we encourage you to consider adding Roughnecks tickets to your family entertainment plans.

 

As current members of the TSC Hurricane family, you have a chance to be a part of Tulsa's newest team and can take advantage of a great deal at the same time! Season tickets to Roughnecks games start at just $150.  For every season ticket purchase on behalf of TSC Hurricane between now and opening night, the Tulsa Roughnecks FC will donate a portion per seat back to our scholarship fund. (End line, Sideline and Midfield season ticket purchases only).  By becoming a Roughnecks Season Ticket Holder, your commitment allows TSC Hurricane to participate in exclusive opportunities with the Roughnecks players, coaches and staff.

 

What is the Tulsa Roughnecks FC Affiliate?


Our affiliation is a strategic partnership with Tulsa Roughnecks designed to build unique working relationships and development opportunities to help our players and coaches.

 

As part of the affiliation, the Roughnecks will share coaching resources with our club in the development of both boys and girls youth players. Additionally, youth clubs in the affiliate will be allowed the unique privilege of associating the Roughnecks brand into our club.

 

Reserve your seats now before it's too late!  Please visit TulsaRoughnecksFC.com through the link below for further information on reserving your seats for the Tulsa Roughnecks FC.  

 

Thank you so much for your support of TSC Hurricane and Tulsa Roughnecks FC! 

 

Mark McIntosh, Director of Coaching

Jim Tindell, Executive Director

 

Roughnecks FC Schedule

 

  

 

2015 TULSA ROUGHNECKS FC SCHEDULE

Sat. March 28         vs. Oklahoma City Energy (7:00PM)    
Thur. April 2             vs. St. Louis FC (7:00PM) 
Sat., April 4              vs. Austin Aztex (7:00PM) 
Thur. April 16           vs. Seattle Sounders 2 (7:00PM) 

Sat. April 25             at Louisville City FC (6:30PM)  

 

Sat. May 9              at Arizona United SC (9:30PM)

Wed. May 13         at Los Angeles Galaxy 2 (9:30PM) 
Sat. May 16           at Orange County (9:00PM) 
Sat. May 23           at Austin Aztex (8:00PM) 
Sat. May 30           vs Portland Timbers 2 (7:30PM) 

Fri. June 5               at Seattle Sounders 2 (9:30PM)
Sat. June 13           at Oklahoma City Energy (7:00PM)
Sat. June 20           at Austin Aztex (8:00PM) 
Thur. June 25        vs Sacramento Republic FC (7:30PM) 
Sat. June 27           vs Los Angeles Galaxy (7:30PM) 
Thur. July 9             vs Orange County (7:30PM) 
Sat. July 11              vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks (7:30PM) 
Sat. July 18              at Oklahoma City Energy FC (7:00PM)
Fri. July 24                at Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 (9:00PM) 
Fri. July 31               vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 (7:30PM) 
 
Sun. August 2          vs Arizona United SC (7:30PM) 
Wed. August 5        at Colorado Springs Switchbacks(8:00PM)
Sat. August 8          at Real Monarchs SLC (8:00PM) 
Thur. August 13      vs Real Monarchs SLC (7:30PM) 
Sat. August 15        vs Louisville City FC (7:30PM) 
Sat. August 22        at Portland Timbers FC 2 (4:00PM)
Sat. August 29       at Sacramento Republic FC (10:00PM)
Sun. Sept. 6            vs Oklahoma City Energy FC (7:30PM)
 

Affiliates

ECNL All In Official Member

Roughnecks

Super Y

US Club

MTsc

NPL

OPC

WCSC

BASC

Partners

adidas

Lexus of Tulsa

Mac's Soccer Shack

Soccer City Tulsa

EOOC

Titan