Boys Listing 2017-18

  

Contact coach to attend an open training session.

08* Michael Umelo 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com
08 James Gainford 281-750-6021 jayg_efc@hotmail.com
08 Roberto Carreno 832-771-6796 rcar11@yahoo.com
08 Baba Ugbah

918-313-2602

daniel.ugbah@yahoo.com

07 Donny Carreno
918-724-9142
donnycarreno@hotmail.com
07 Roberto Carreno 832-771-6796 rcar11@yahoo.com
07 Martin Carreno 918-951-5522 martincarreno19831@gmail.com
07 O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 c.oneil.bent@gmail.com
07 Martin Carreno 918-951-5522 martincarreno19831@gmail.com
07 Juan Ocampo 561-859-9722 juanocampo95@hotmail.com
06 Donny Carreno/M Umelo 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com
06 Mike Umelo/D Carreno 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com
06 Simba Matambo 918-951-6307 simbamatambo15@hotmail.com
06 Juan Ocampo 561-859-9722 juanocampo95@hotmail.com
06 Brian Beckford 918-934-7264 Bec40522@gmail.com
06 Juan Ocampo 771-429-655 juanocampo95@hotmail.com
05 Michael Umelo 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com
05 James Sutton 918-287-8897 jammersutton@gmail.com
05 Anthony Smith 918-884-5563 ant.smith101.as@gmail.com
05 Cory Riggs
918-949-1513
Criggs34@Gmail.com
05 Cory Riggs 918-949-1513 Criggs34@Gmail.com
04 Christian Porto 918-671-3574 portochr@yahoo.com
04 Martin Clayes 636-322-9130 martinclayes@hotmail.com
04 Robby Huerta 918-815-3632 bailey74136@yahoo.com
04 Anthony Smith 918-884-5563 ant.smith101.as@gmail.com
03 Christian Porto 918-671-3574 portochr@yahoo.com
03 Martin Clayes 636-322-9130 martinclayes@hotmail.com
03 Brian McCurdy 918-638-4102 Brian.mccurdy18@gmail.com
02 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com
02 James Sutton 918-287-8897 jammersutton@gmail.com
02 Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
01 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com
01 Jason Brooks 918-230-2798 jasonmbrooks2@gmail.com
01 Brian McCurdy 918-638-4102 Brian.mccurdy18@gmail.com
00/99 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com
00/99 Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
00/99 Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
       
GK Isaac Sandoval 830-422-1782 isaac@fortitudegoalkeeping.com
       
  ECNL    
  Jr ECNL    
  NPL     National Premier League
  Ligue Elite*    

 

Affiliates

ECNL All In Official Member

Roughnecks

Super Y

US Club

MTsc

NPL

OPC

WCSC

BASC

Partners

adidas

Lexus of Tulsa

Mac's Soccer Shack

Soccer City Tulsa

EOOC

Titan