Juniors Coach Directory
Juniors Coach Directory
 
Matt Howe, DOC (918) 237-3160 tschjuniors@hotmail.com
Donny Carreno, Player Development Director, (918) 724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com
 
JUNIORS AGE GROUP COACH NAME PHONE EMAIL
07G Amanda Carreno   soccershorty10@yahoo.com
07G- AGE GROUP COORDINATOR Todd Pemberton (918)853-5263 todd.pemberton@hotmail.com
07G Josh Harding   joshhardingllc@gmail.com
07G Sara Clarke   sara27clarke@gmail.com
07G Kassie Embry   kasandra.sanford@yahoo.com
07G Erin Moore   reesesmom12@gmail.com
07B - AGE GROUP COORDINATOR Donnie Carreno (918) 724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com
07B Bobby Carreno   rcarreno11@gmail.com
07B O'neil Bent   c.oneil.bent@gmail.com
07B Martin Carreno   martincarreno19831@gmail.com
07B Martin Clayes   martinclayes@hotmail.com
08G - AGE GROUP COORDINATOR Chris Amos (918) 230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
08G Jami Rozell   jami.rozell@gmail.com
08G Martha Kelley   marthakelley02@yahoo.com
08B - AGE GROUP COORDINATOR John Michael Waite (918) 902-9857 johnmichaelwaite10@gmail.com
08B James Gainford   jayg_efc@hotmail.com
08B Terry Manuel   t_manuel_928@yahoo.com
08B Michael Umelo   umelo14@gmail.com
08B Weston Roberts   weston3@cox.net
09G - AGE GROUP COORDINATOR Chris Amos (918) 230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
09G Dave Cosby   cosby.scotland@gmail.com
09B - AGE GROUP COORDINATOR John Michael Waite (918) 902-9857 johnmichaelwaite10@gmail.com
09B James Gainford   jayg_efc@hotmail.com
09B Terry Manuel   t_manuel_928@yahoo.com
09B Michael Umelo   umelo14@gmail.com
10/11 PLAYER ID COORDINATOR Mark Sanders (918)633-9585 markwsanders@hotmail.com
10G Dave Critchley   david.critchley@live.com
10G Jon Rathbun - BA   ghostbearthree@hotmail.com
10G Jim Knaeble -Metro North   knaeblesoccer@gmail.com
10G TBA  - Metro South    
10B Nick Coulter   nc.soccer02@yahoo.com
10B Alex Tiem   alextiem@gmail.com
10B Simba Matambo   simbamatambo15@hotmail.com